Fashion Flash

Hi my beautiful, beautiful people!

As you could probably already tell, I have a love for fashion! So why not, every Friday, or at least Fridays where I remember to post/have time to post, show you my favorite outfit of the week that made me drool…literally. So let’s kick it off!

 

Drum roll please…..

 

CHRISSY TEIGEN. As many of you know, it is Fall…which means sweaters on sweaters on sweaters! This looks is so effortless and so chic that you could wear it on a date night or even a casual night in to hang with some pals.

I love it and will most likely be copying this exact look. Let me know in the comments section what YOU think of this look! (and let me know what you think of the idea of Fashion Flash Fridays)

 

Outfit details: (per Monica Rose Instagram)

Sweater: ThePerfext

Bag: Chloe

Dress: Raquel Allegra

Shoes: Azzedine Alaia 

 

Love you all! xoxo

https://www.instagram.com/p/BLRpUujjT2T/?taken-by=monicarosestyle

 

 

 

Feature image credit: Instagram

Leave a comment